top of page
2024 Board of Directors

Commodore: Mike Rossiter
Vice Commodore: Kate Wilson
Treasurer: Katie Grundy
Membership Director: Gregory Graham
Communication Director: Daniel Aufgang
Safety Director:  Scott Jones
House & Grounds:  Slav Domurat
Harbourmaster: Brian Burchell
Social Director: Chris Speed
Race Director:  Fred Chevalier
Member at Large: Tim Kirkwood
Chief Duty Officer: Nick Scribner
Secretary: John Ross
Past Commodore: Michael Fong

DALL·E 2024-03-08 09.40.37 - Design a black and white, 2D icon in a minimalist style that
Toronto Sailing, Aquatic Park Sailing Club.  Sail boats at night
bottom of page